Cabinet Member of the New Government of El Salvador



This morning , President-elect Salvador Sanchez Ceren gave details of the people who will form his new cabinet.

Finance Minister: Carlos Cáceres

Foreign Relations Minister: Hugo Martinez

Minister of Public Works: Gerson Martinez

Environment Agency Minister: Lina Pohl

Minister of Economy : Tarsis Salomón Lopez

Minister of Tourism: Jose Napoleon Duarte

Technical Secretary of the Presidency: Roberto Lorenzana

Private Secretary: Manuel Melgar

Secretary for Governance and Policy Dialogue: Hato Hasbun


Sanchez Ceren said that in the coming days he will announce the rest of the cabinet staff.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login